Call us today! 1-844-766-6996 | Major discounts & free shipping (continental U.S.) - Choose free shipping at checkout. We ship internationally!|hello@snoozzoo.com

Reviews

Home/About/Reviews
Reviews 2018-06-13T15:11:02+00:00

See why people love their SnooZzoos!

 

5 out of 5 stars – by Caitlin on April 25, 2018
As someone who gets cold very easily this sleeping bag is a godsend!!!! It’s like a very fuzzy thermos that keeps your entire body nice and toasty down to your toes! It feels very high quality, too. I’ve never felt something so soft or comfortable! It might be a sleeping bag but honestly I can’t stop wearing it simply as a full body blanket while I’m watching television since it keeps me warmer and I don’t have to worry about it falling off.

I bought this as something fun to wear to sleepovers but after lying down in it, I’m definitely planning a camping trip now! It has a lot of padding so I could probably sleep on a pile of sharp stones and get the best sleep of my life. Who needs a bed, pajamas, or a blanket anymore when there’s this?

It shipped very quickly and came in a VERY carefully secured box packed airtight. The company is extremely responsive, friendly, and down-to-earth.

I want to write more about it but I honestly don’t know what else to say… just trust me when I say it’s PERFECT! If I had more room in my closet I would order another one, but this feels like it’s going to last a while! 5/5 and couldn’t be happier! I can’t believe this company isn’t even more popular, this is something I needed all my life!

5 out of 5 stars – by Terra on February 9, 2017
My 14 year old daughter as well as myself, just love it!

5 out of 5 stars – by Amazon Customer on January 29, 2017
It arrived within 2 days and my daughter loves it.

3 out of 5 stars – by monika sokol on January 27, 2017
Nice, but very heavy, my daughter is so tiny so she could’t handle that many pounds on her.

5 out of 5 stars – by Kesha on January 23, 2017
Exactly what I expected.

5 out of 5 stars – by Amazon Customer on January 19, 2017
daughter loves it!

5 out of 5 stars – by Catherine Chapman on December 18, 2017
Arrived quickly, great product, very pleased

5 out of 5 stars – by TR. on November 13, 2017
Fast service. Product just as pictured, solid material.

5 out of 5 stars – by Steve Springer on March 17, 2017
love love love this so much! Daughter could not be happier

5 out of 5 stars – by Kella S. Nelson on March 4, 2017
Items actually arrived before estimated delivery date! Great quality!

5 out of 5 stars – by Jessica H. on February 16, 2017
Perfect gift, arrived on time, well made and warm!

5 out of 5 stars – by John Smith on February 24, 2018
Packed well, shipped quickly, arrived intact and just as described. Thanks!

5 out of 5 stars – by Kindle Customer on January 29, 2018
My daughter loves it… she gets chilled in the winter… this lets her snuggle yet still walk around.

5 out of 5 stars – by JENNIFER GINSBERG on January 7, 2018
Very good experience

5 out of 5 stars – by Douden996 on January 23, 2018
Very nice, big and overstuffed. Kids loved them

5 out of 5 stars – by Idyll Green on January 18, 2018
It is amazing! My daughter lives in her Snoozi-Q as she calls him.

5 out of 5 stars – by Craig O’neill on January 9, 2018
The package arrived early and it is awesome.

5 out of 5 stars – by Cindy Bird on January 7, 2018
My daughter loves it. It is comfortable and keeps you very warm.

5 out of 5 stars – by Amazon Customer on January 5, 2018
I LOVE MY BEAR SLEEPING BAG.

5 out of 5 stars – by Tiffani on December 29, 2017
SnooZoo customer service is Amazing!

5 out of 5 stars – by Amazon Customer on December 19, 2017
High quality items, very soft and warm, I bought 4 different types and they were all equally well made. They were Christmas gifts and are the perfect gift for girls/women that are always complaining about being cold!